How to Manage, Update and Delete Contacts from the Blacklist in Mailvio



 

 

This is a quick step-by-step process on how to manage, update, and delete blacklisted users on your Mailvio account.
 

There are two ways to do this:
 

The first one is to go to the Blacklist Tab: 

Step 1: Log in to your account at https://app.mailvio.com/. 
Step 2: Go to Contacts and then All Contacts
Step 3: Go to Blacklist to see all the blacklisted emails. 
Step 4: Click on the check box to select all blacklisted emails. After that, you’ll see a confirmation message on the upper right. 
Step 5: Select your action. You can click on remove them from the Group, or delete them as you see fit.
 

The second one is to go to All Contacts - this gives you more actions to choose from:

Step 1: Log in to your account at https://app.mailvio.com/. 
Step 2: Go to Contacts then, All Contacts
Step 3: Click on the dropdown, you’ll see fields or segments for blacklisted contacts.
Step 4: Click on the check box for blacklisted groups. After that, you’ll have another dashboard.
Step 5: Select your action. You can delete or change their status to active, bounced, or blacklisted. 
 

Congratulations! You have managed your blacklisted contacts!

Log in to comment on this FAQ

About this FAQ

Rate this FAQ

∅ 0 (0 Votes)